Buy all three of Laura's Wilde Investigations novels in ebook for just £7.50...


Reading order: 


1. Fallible Justice

2. Echo Murder

3. Roots of Corruption 


Please note: These won't be automatic downloads. I will email the files to you, as soon as possible after receiving your order, which you will then be able to send to your own device. 

Wilde Investigations by Laura Laakso