Buy all three of Laura's Wilde Investigations novels for £25.00. The books are sent with postcards and Laura's flash fictions featuring characters from the books.  Enjoy! 


Reading order (very recommended, otherwise... spoilers):


Fallible Justice

Echo Murder

Roots of Corruption


Roots of Corruption was long listed for the inaugural Barbellion Prize 2020,  a prize "dedicated to the furtherance of ill and disabled voices in writing. The prize is awarded annually to an author whose work has best spoken of the experience of chronic illness and/or disability." 

Wilde Investigations 1+2+3