Buy all three of the Wilde Investigations novels in e-book for £8.00


Reading order: 


Fallible Justice

Echo Murder

Roots of Corruption 


Roots of Corruption was long listed in the inaugural Barbellion Prize 2020, a prize "dedicated to the furtherance of ill and disabled voices in writing. The prize is awarded annually to an author whose work has best spoken of the experience of chronic illness and/or disability."

Wilde Investigations 1+2+3